Established 1986

  Expert advice

  FREE delivery (conditions apply)

  global shipping

Service

You have a question about an Arca Swiss product?


Send us an e-mail info@arca-shop.de or use our contact form. Before you write a detailed mail you can also call us. Questions can often be answered faster, easier and more precisely in a conversation, so feel free to use our telephone service!


You have a question about a purchased product?

Also here applies: Get in contact with us, whether mail or telephone, we always try to help you!


Please note: We always try to respond promptly to mails, but a quick response is not always possible, e.g. when we need to obtain information from Arca-Swiss. Please be patient and understand if we need processing time.


Repair of Arca-Swiss products:

If something on your Arca-Swiss product does not work as usual, you can either contact us or you can contact Arca-Swiss directly. Since, for example, tripod heads must be sent directly to Arca-Swiss for precise analysis and repair, shipping costs are also saved for you and us if the item is sent directly to Arca-Swiss.

/en/contaktform

personal advice
+49 711 / 520 88 433

Service

Sie haben eine Frage zu einem Arca Swiss Produkt?

Senden Sie uns eine Mail info@arca-shop.de oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Bevor Sie eine detaillierte Mail schreiben können Sie uns auch gerne anrufen. Oft sind Fragen in einem Gespräch schneller, einfacher und genauer zu beantworten, also nutzen Sie gerne unseren Telefonservice!

 

Sie haben eine Frage zu einem gekauften Produkt?

Auch hier gilt: Treten Sie in Kontakt mit uns, ob Mail oder Telefon, wir versuchen immer Ihnen zu helfen!

 

Bitte beachten Sie:  Wir versuchen immer zeitnah auf Mails zu antworten, jedoch ist eine schnelle Antwort nicht immer möglich, z.B. wenn wir Informationen bei Arca-Swiss einholen müssen. Bitte haben Sie etwas Geduld und Verständnis, wenn wir Bearbeitungszeit benötigen.

 

Reparatur von Arca-Swiss Produkten:

Sollte widererwarten etwas an Ihrem Arca-Swiss Produkt nicht wie gewohnt funktionieren, können Sie entweder uns kontaktieren, oder Sie treten direkt mit Arca-Swiss in Kontakt. Da z.B. Stativköpfe für eine genaue Analyse und Reparatur direkt zu Arca-Swiss müssen werden zudem auch Versandkosten Für Sie und uns gespart, wenn der Artikel direkt zu Arca-Swiss geschickt wird.

Adresse:

Arca-Swiss International SARL
29 Rue de Chatillon
25480  Ecole Valentin
Frankreich

support@arca-swiss.com

Zuletzt angesehen
shopware.php?sViewport=ticket&sFid=24

Persönliche Beratung
+49 711 / 520 88 433